Kontakt

Hallenanschrift:
Sporthalle Berufskolleg Mitte
Carstanjenstr. 10
47057 Duisburg

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Abteilungsleiter
Uwe Busch
Tel. 0203-3000812
E-Mail: busch@ssb-duisburg.de

1. Mannschaft
Tim Schulte-Wissermann
Tel. 0163-1370343
E-Mail: schuwi-west2@web.de

2. Mannschaft
Nick Schulte-Wissermann
Tel. 01578-2660822
E-Mail: nickschuwi95@gmail.com

3. Mannschaft
Sascha Reus
Tel. 01515-1882715
E-Mail: sascha.reus@live.de

4. Mannschaft
Monika Pehl
Tel. 0173-8006323
E-Mail: mopehl@aol.com

5. Mannschaft
Viktoria Junghardt
E-Mail: junghardt3@gmail.com

Jugend und Schüler
Anna Pettau
Tel. 0179-5194053
E-Mail: anna.pettau@gmail.com

Hobby
Kourosh Kolahi
Tel. 0157-54088650
E-Mail: kourosh.kolahi@hs-ruhrwest.de